01 45 48 89 53 Contact us

Holidays in Haute-Savoie

Visits,
relaxation,
hiking,
...

Departure
on August 04,
at 07:30

360 €

Book now

haute savoie

360 €*

Available soon

Holidays in Haute-Savoie

The price of the trip includes:

  • Round trip by coach
  • 5 nights in a 2/3 star hotel
  • 5 breakfasts

Departure from Paris at 07:30.
Return to Paris around 21:00.

ref. A0316531

* prices from | Terms and conditions

Available dates

  • No dates available
  • No rooms available

Twin : 2 single beds. Twin1 : 2 single beds for a lone traverler wishing to share with another traveler of the same sex.

Description

Day 1 : Departure at 07:30 (7.30 am) in the direction of AIX-LES-BAINS.

Lunch break at MACON then we will continue towards Aix-les-Bains. Night at Aix-les-Bains or nearby.

Annecy Old Town

Day 2 : In the morning, departure for Annecy.  Free day to explore Annecy Old Town, city rich in history, having preserved its magnificent monuments; the Palais de l’ile, the castle, the St-François and St Maurice churches. In the afternoon, you can go on a cruise on the purest lake of Europe, with a view on the Semnoz mountain, the Duingt castle and the Talloire Bay.  In the evening, you can attend the lake festival, one of the most important pyrotechnic shows in France which attracts a crowd of 250000 people over more than one kilometre of the facade with shows on the water and projection of images.  Back to AIX-LES-BAINS after the fireworks.  Night at AIX-LES-BAINS or nearby. 

Lac du Bourget, the biggest lake in France

Day 3 : Free day to relax.  Possibility to go for a hike or cruise on the lac du Bourget, the biggest natural lake in France, to visit the Abbey of Hautecombe, where Umberto, the last king of Italy has been buried.  Night at Aix-les-Bains or nearby.

Lac Léman in Geneva

Day 4 : After breakfast, departure for Geneva.  Free day to explore the town of Calvin, major place of diplomacy and great international organisations, the old town with its scenic roads and lake shores.  Back to Aix at the end of the day.  Night at Aix-les-Bains or nearby. 

Courchevel

Day 5 : After breakfast, we will spend the morning in CHAMBERY to explore the old town: the Ste-chapelle, Saint-Léger Squarem the Cathedral and its diptych and the musuem of Savoy.  The route will take us through ALBERTVILLE that has kept the memories of the Olympic games to reach COURCHEVEL, charming world known ski resort where you can roam on the hiking paths or take the cable car to go admire the peaks that eternally preserve the snow.  

Day 6 : Free morning at AIX-LES-BAINS . 

Departure for PARIS at 12:30 (12.30 pm). Arrival around 21:00 (9 .00 pm)


Photos : Mark Goebel, Diana Skok Corridori, Pug Girl

Your European holiday

Belgium,
Holland,
Germany,
...

4 days/3 nights

Departure
on July 21st
at 07:15

205 €

Book now

01 45 48 89 53 Nous contacter

Journée
sur le canal de l'Ourcq

Balade
&
Croisière

Départ le 21 avril,
à 10h45
retour à 20h00

39 €

Je pars

haute savoie

360 €*

Vacances en Haute-Savoie

Le tarif du voyage organisé comprend :

  • Aller-Retour en autocar
  • 5 nuits hôtel 2/3 étoiles
  • 5 petits déjeuners


Départ de Paris à 07h30.
Retour à Paris, vers 21h00.

ref. A0316531

* à partir de | Modalités et conditions

Dates disponibles

Chambres disponibles

  • Single: 485 €
  • Double: 375 €
  • Twin: 375 €
  • Twin1: 375 €
  • Triple: 360 €

Twin : Deux lits simples. Twin1 : Deux lits simples pour une personne seule souhaitant la partager avec un autre voyageur du même sexe.

Description

Jour 1 : Départ à 07h30 (7.30 am) en direction d’AIX-LES-BAINS.

Arrêt déjeuné à MACON puis continuation vers Aix-les-Bains. Nuit à Aix-les-Bains ou env.

Le vieil Annecy

Jour 2 : Dans la matinée départ  pour ANNECY, journée libre pour découvrir le vieil ANNECY, cité chargée d’histoire, ayant conservé de superbes monuments ; le Palais de l’ile, le château, les églises St-François et St Maurice. L’après-midi possibilité de croisière sur le Lac le plus pur d’Europe, avec vue du massif du Semnoz, du château du  Duingt et de la baie de Talloire. En soirée vous pourrez assister à la fête du lac l’un des plus importants spectacles pyrotechnique de France qui attire 250000 spectateurs sur plus d’un kilomètre de façade avec des scènes sur l’eau et projections d’images. Retour à AIX-LES-BAINS  après le feu d’artifice. Nuits à AIX-LES-BAINS ou env.

Lac du Bourget, le plus grand lac de France

Jour 3 : Journée libre pour la détente. Possibilité de randonnée ou de croisière sur le lac du Bourget, le plus grand lac naturel de France, pour aller visiter l’Abbaye de Hautecombe, ou le dernier roi d’Italie Umberto, fut inhumée. Nuit à Aix-les-Bains ou env.

Lac Léman à Genève

Jour 4 : Après le petit déjeuner départ pour Genève. Journée libre pour découvrir la ville de Calvin, haut-lieu de la diplomatie et des grandes organisations mondiales, la vielle ville aux rues pittoresques et les bords du lac. Retour à AIX en fin de journée. Nuit à Aix-les-Bains ou env.

Courchevel

Jour 5 : Après le petit déjeuner matinée à CHAMBERY pour parcourir la vielle ville : à voir la Ste-chapelle, la Place Saint-Léger, la Cathédrale et son diptyque et le musée Savoisien. Trajet par ALBERTVILLE qui a gardé le souvenir des jeux Olympiques pour rejoindre COURCHEVEL, charment station de ski mondialement connue, ou vous pourrez vous balader sur les chemins de randonnée ou prendre les télécabines ou le téléphérique pour aller admirer les sommets qui gardent les neiges éternelles.

Jour 6 : Matinée libre à AIX-LES-BAINS . 

Départ pour PARIS à 12h30 (12.30 pm). Arrivée vers 21h00 (9 .00 pm)


Photos : Mark Goebel, Diana Skok Corridori, Pug Girl

Circuit
en Italie
Florence, Rome et Venise

Visites,
Balades,
...

5 jrs/4 nuits
d'hôtel

Départ
le 16 avril

365 €

Je pars